~ UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV ~

During live shows please visit our main site & friendly chat-room @ WWW.UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV!

~ SCROLL DOWN FOR CURRENT SCHEDULE ~

(UGHTV is best viewed using Firefox with AdBlock Plus enabled to avoid commercial interruptions ~ instructions

If we are LIVE. JOIN US IN OUR FRIENDLY CHAT-ROOM


SCHEDULE

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE, CHECK FOR UPDATES)

~ MONDAY ~

OFF AIR

———————————
~ TUESDAY ~

DJ JULIO C.  (Sao Paulo, Brazil) ~ Tech, Deep, Jackin’ ~ 3-5pm PST/5-7pm CST/6-8pm EST/19-21:00 Brazil/11-1am UK

DJ GEMINI3rdEYE (NYC) ~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ Deep, Techno, Dance, Club, Gospel, Electronica ~ ALTERNATE TUESDAYS: 5-7pm PST/7-9pm CST/8-10pm EST/21-23:00 Brazil/1-3am UK

~~ Alternating every other Tuesday with ~~

_X_PANDER (San Francisco, CA) ~ Futuristic Electronic Porno Music ~ ALTERNATE TUESDAYS: 5-7pm PST/7-9pm CST/8-10pm EST/21-23:00 Brazil/1-3am UK

DJ SHAN (Chicago) – AFFLUENCE ~ Underground Electro House ~ 7-9pm PST/9-11pm CST/10-12am EST/23-01:00 Brazil/3-5am UK

———————————–
~ WEDNESDAY ~

THE PHX HOUSE DJ JOSEPH NAST (Phoenix Az) ~ Jack, Deep, Tech, Classic ~ 4-6pm PST/4-6pm MST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST/20-22:00 Brazil/12-2am UK

DJ CHRIS PAPPAS (Western Michigan) ~ UTOPIA ~ Funky Deep Soulful Jazzy Grooves ~ 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9-12pm EST/22-01:00 Brazil/2-5am UK

————————————
~ THURSDAY ~

☛  SHOW T.B.A. ~ 4-6pm PST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST/20-22:00 Brazil/12-2am UK

NICK HAMMER (San Francisco, CA) ~ SOUND THERAPY SESSIONS ~ Classic, Jackin, Funky, Soulful ~ 6-8pm PST/8-10pm CST/9-11pm EST/22-24:00 Brazil/2-4am UK

DJ JUZE’ (San Francisco, CA) ~ ITSDAMUZIK ~ Deep, Tech, Vocal, Tribal, Funky, Latin ~ 8-10pm PST/10-12am CST/11-1am EST/00:00-02:00 Brazil/4-6am UK

————————————-
~ FRIDAY ~

MYKE SHYTOWNE (Chicago) ~ HOUSE PEARLS ~ Multiple genres of HOUSE ~ 4-6pm PST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST/20-22:00 Brazil/12-2am UK

DJ MIKE LOVER (NYC) ~ THE AFTER WORK HOUSE PARTY ~ Soulful, Deep, Tech, Funky, Club ~ 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9-12pm EST/22-01:00 Brazil/2-5am UK

 ☛ DJ GEMINI3rdEYE or Guest DJs TBA (NYC) ~ 9-11pm PST/11-1am CST/12-2am EST/4-6am UK

————————————-

~ SATURDAY ~
DJ 4EVER (Chicago) ft. DJ FM ~ CHITOWNVIBES  ~ Old Skool, Club, Latin ~ FIRST SATURDAYS: 11am-2pm PST/1-4pm CST/2-5pm EST/15-18:00 Brazil/7-10pm UK {Simulcast}

DJ PSYKO-M1 (Chicago) ~ Funky, Sexy, Jazzy, Classic CHICAGO House ~ 2-5pm PST/4-7pm CST/5-8pm EST/18-21:00 Brazil/9pm-12am UK

DJ EDNINEDJ MEROJSQUARE (South Side of CHICAGO) ~ MIDWAY HUSTLE ~ Funky, Jackin, Disco, Tech ~ 5-8pm PST/7-10pm CST/8-11pm EST/21-23:00 Brazil/12-3am UK

—————————————
~ SUNDAY ~

ROACH (Switzerland) ~ WELLCOME TO MY HOUSE ~ Deep/Tribal Tech, Techno ~ 8-10am PST/10am-12 CST/11am-1pm EST/12-14:00 Brazil/4-6pm UK/5-7pm GMT

MEGA MIX B-MAN (Brooklyn, New York) ~ THE CLASSIC ZONE! ~ Classic House, Dance House, R&B ~ 10am-12 PST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST/14-16:00 Brazil/6-8pm UK

DJ JDOLLAZ (New Jersey) ~ V.I.P DOLLAZ PASS ~ Soulful, Classic, Tech, Eclectic ~ Noon-2pm PST/2-4pm CST/3-5pm EST/16-18:00 Brazil/8-10pm UK

DEE JAY E (New Jersey) ~ S.O.U.L. = SOUNDS OF UNDERGROUND LIVE ~ Soulful House ~ 2nd, 4th & 5th SUNDAYS: 2-6pm PST/4-8pm CST/5-9pm EST/18-22:00 Brazil/10pm-2am UK ~

AFTERGLOW (Fontana, CA) ~ Christian underground house DJ’s and producers ~ 1st & 3rd SUNDAYS: 6-8pm PST/8-10pm CST/9-11pm EST/1-3am UK

—————————————
~ SPECIAL SHOWS ~

DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO (Chicago) ~ HOUSE DOPE SESSIONS ~ Deep, Soulful, Classic, Latin, Tech, Jackin’ ~ Floating air times, check our Facebook Group Page for updates

DJ 4EVER (Chicago) ft. MR. FABULOUS-DJ FM ~ CHITOWNVIBES  ~ Old Skool, Club, Latin ~ FIRST SATURDAYS: 11am-2pm PST/1-4pm CST/2-5pm EST/15-18:00 Brazil/7-10pm UK {Simulcast}

COLT!LIVE (Germany) ft. Andre Kurz ~ Tech, Minimal, Dub, Techno, Deep ~ One Saturday each month: 9-11am PST/11am-1pm CST/12-2pm EST/13-15:00 Brazil/4-6pm UK/5-7pm CET

TECHTURES (Fontana, CA) ~ A blend of Deep, Minimal & Tribal House Beats w/DJ AMUSE ~ Floating air times, check our Facebook Group Page for updates

—————————————

Our live feed is embedded on TheFunkyPlanet.comSoulJackDigital.com

—————————————

We are now taking applications from DJ’s located across the pond (and elsewhere outside the United States) that want their own weekly live streaming video show. 2-hour weekday slots are available Tuesday-Friday between 2-6pm CST/8pm-Midnight UK, and 2-hour Sunday slots between 2-4pm CST/8-10pm UK (including bi-weekly Sunday slots, contact for details). Interested  DJ’s are welcome to contact us via email at info@undergroundhouse.tv {serious inquires only please}

CONTACT ~ info@undergroundhouse.tv

21 responses to “~ UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV ~

  1. The site looks better & better everytime I log in! I really like the CLOUD, and the mix downloads are fabulous! Keep up the great work brother!

  2. Keep up the great work Dj Spence & all those involved @ undergroundhousetv!
    much love respect keep the vibe alive! Peace.

  3. I have got one suggestion for your web site. It seems like at this time there are a couple of cascading stylesheet problems while launching a number of webpages inside google chrome as well as opera. It is running okay in internet explorer. Possibly you can double check this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s