UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ AFTERGLOW

NAME: AFTERGLOW

AFTERGLOW

LOCATION: Fontana, CA USA

STYLES: All styles of underground house music

UGHTV SHOWTIMES: 1st and 3rd Sundays of the month 6-8pm pst, 8-10 cst, 9-11 est

PERSONAL MESSAGE: “We want to share the good news of Jesus Christ to every house head on the planet”

INFLUENCES: Father, Son, Holy spirit, and every unsaved soul we can preach the gospel to
WEBSITE:

Godshousemusic.com

Godsinn.us

LIVE EVENTS: Any place we can glorify God with our dj talents and spread the gospel

AFTERGLOW ~ 1st & 3rd Sundays ~ 6-8pm PST/8-10pm CST/9-11pm EST/2-4am UK

EQUIPMENT: technics 1200’s, pioneer djm 3000, serato, pioneer cdj 800’s mk2
PODCASTSoundcloud

Advertisements

11 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ AFTERGLOW

  1. Pingback: SUNDAY 8/21 on UGHTV ~ ROACH and AFTERGLOW « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ PAT D « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: SUNDAT 8/4/11 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: TONIGHT 11/6: AFTERGLOW SEASON FINALE pt.1 | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: TONIGHT SUNDAY 11/20 ~ AFTERGLOW 2011 SEASON FINALE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: SUNDAY 11/27 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  7. Pingback: TONIGHT SUNDAY 12/4 on UGHTV ~ TECHTURES | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ AMUSE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: NO PROGRAMMING SUNDAY & MONDAY | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  11. Pingback: SUNDAY 1/15 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s