UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ MIKE LOVER

NAME: DJ MIKE LOVER

LOCATION: Queens, New York USA

DJ MIKE LOVER (New York City)

STYLES: Soulful House, Deep House, Old School House

PERSONAL MESSAGE:  “I love house music . {tell a friend}”

UGHTV SHOW TIMES:  My show is called ‘The After Work House Party’
I play on Fridays at 21:00 (9 pm) to 00:00 (12AM) est

EXPERIENCE: I have been spinning since the 5th grade and been playing most genre of music .

INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: The joy of making people dance all night.

RESIDENCIES: Backyard party’s , Block party’s ,Wedding receptions , Sweet 16 , and now (2011) showcase’s for various producers and Undamind Records.

NEW TIME!!: Friday evenings on http://www.undergroundhouse.tv watch ☛ DJ MIKE LOVER (New York City) ~ THE AFTER WORK HOUSE PARTY ~ Soulful, Deep, Tech, Funky, Club ~ 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9pm-12 EST/22-01:00 Brazil/2-5am UK ~

WEBSITES:

Facebook

PODCASTS:

Soundcloud

EQUIPMENT: OK I have 2 Numark v 7s , 2 Pioneer cdjs 800, 2 Numark ttx turntables, a pioneer djm 600 and a djm 2000, a behringer 1000 mixer,2 Pevey 2600 power amps,behringer 2500 and 1500 power amp,a crown ce2000 and 1000 power amp 4 18 sub,a pair double 15 sub, two pair Gemini double 15s , 1 pair of gli pizo tweeter boxes, and a pair of double bullet tweeter boxes ,two hp laptop one Sony viso laptop , and hp desktop quad core, and server with an i5 processor 10 Tera bits for storage .

CONTACT: djmikejr@yahoo.com

Advertisements

6 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ MIKE LOVER

  1. Pingback: FRIDAY 8/19 on UGHTV ~ ‘THE AFTER WORK HOUSE PARTY’ w/DJ MIKE LOVER « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: FRIDAYS on UGHTV ~ THE AFTER WORK HOUSE PARTY | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ GEMINI3rdEYE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: FRIDAYS on UGHTV ~ MYKE SHYTOWNE / DJ MIKE LOVER / DJ GEMINI3rdEYE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s