UGHTV DJ PROFILES ~ ANGELONERZ

NAME: ANGELONERZ

ANGELONERZ (Chicago) ~ Jackin, Old/New School ~ 7-9pm PST/9-11pm CST/10-12am EST/3-5am UK

LOCATION:… ”CITY OF WIND”

STYLES:… JACKIN, DEEP HOUSE, SOME OLD SCHOOL

PERSONAL MESSAGE:… I KNOW IM FRESH BKUZ IM A LIVE JACKER A FRESH SHOW STOPPA N BSIDEZ THAT IM FUNKKY!!! I DO WHAT I DO WHEN IT HAS TO BE DONE…”I NEVER DRAG ASS”..SO GET IN LINE AND TAKE A NUMBER..

UGHTV SHOW TIMES: Thursday evenings 7-9pm PST/9-11pm CST/10-12am EST/3-5am UK

INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: GENE FERRIS, DJ SNEAK, JAY WEST, WATTIE GREEN, TOMMY LARGO, THE SOUND REPUBLIC, JASON HODGES.. WAY TOO MANY TO LIST

RESIDENCIES:…I STARTED OFF @ ZENTRA NIGHT CLUB AND PLAYING ANY UNDERGROUND EVENT THAT WAS OFFERED TO ME I WOULD’NT CARE IF THERE WAS 1 OR 1,000 PEOPLE ON THE DANCE FLOOR IM STILL GOING DO MY THANG

ANGELONERZ (Chicago) ~ Thursdays 7-9pm PST/9-11pm CST/10-12am EST/3-5am UK

WEBSITES:

Back2BasicsChicago.com

SoulJackDigital.com

PODCASTS:

Soundcloud

EQUIPMENT: TRAKTOR S4 AND OCCASIONAL PIONEER CDJ 8OO’S MK2

LIVE VENUES:..AT HOME FOR NOW STILL GETTING MY FAMILY AND FINANCES IN ORDER B4 I HIT THE SCENE AGAIN… 2012 BABY..HOUSIN IT FOR LIFE

Advertisements

10 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILES ~ ANGELONERZ

  1. Pingback: TONIGHT THURSDAY 9/1/11 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: THURSDAY 9/7 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: THURSDAYS on UGHTV ~ A TRIPLE THREAT LINE-UP | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: THURSDAY 9/22 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: FEATURED ~ ANGELONERZ 9/29/11 Live Set | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: THURSDAYS on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  7. Pingback: THURSDAY 10/27 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: THURSDAYS on UGHTV ~ NOW STARTS ONE HOUR LATER!!! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: THURSDAY 12/22 on UGHTV…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s