UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ CHRIS PAPPAS

DJ CHRIS PAPPAS

 

NAME: DJ CHRIS PAPPAS
LOCATION: Western Michigan USA
STYLES: House & most of it’s sub genres
PERSONAL MESSAGE: Love & Music…always
UGHTV SHOW TIMES: Wednesdays 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9-12am EST/2-5am UK

EXPERIENCE: just a little over 2 decades : )
INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: DJ Larry Fox
RESIDENCIES: UGHTV & Dance Mix America
HONORS/ACTIVITIES: Gallery Owner
WEBSITES: www.midtownkalamazoo.com/
PODCASTS: PodOmatic
EQUIPMENT: Pioneer DDJ-S1 2 CD-J 900’s 2 SL 1210 MG5’s Pioneer 600 DJ-M Akai MPC 2000XL Yamaha & JBL custom sound
CONTACT: twinstardj@yahoo.com

DJ CHRIS PAPPAS (West Michigan) ~ UTOPIA ~ 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9-12am EST/2-5am UK

Advertisements

18 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ CHRIS PAPPAS

  1. Pingback: WEDNESDAYS on UGHTV ~ A MICHIGAN/CHICAGO DOUBLE FEATURE « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: WEDNESDAYS on UGHTV ~ OUR MICHIGAN/CHICAGO DOUBLE FEATURE « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: TONIGHT SUNDAY 8/21 ~ DJ CHRIS PAPPAS Special Set « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ PSYKO-M1 | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: TONIGHT Thursday 8/25 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: THURSDAY 9/7 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  7. Pingback: THURSDAY 10/6 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: THURSDAY 10/13 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: THURSDAY 10/27 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: TONIGHT WEDNESDAY 11/9 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  11. Pingback: TONIGHT WEDNESDAY 11/30 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  12. Pingback: JUST ADDED for TONIGHT 12/17… | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  13. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  14. Pingback: MONDAY 12/26 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  15. Pingback: TONIGHT pre-NYE celebration with DJ CHRIS PAPPAS | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  16. Pingback: TONIGHT Wednesday 1/4/12 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  17. Pingback: WEDNESDAY 1/11 on UGHTV…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  18. Pingback: UGHTV at LOKal this Friday April 13th! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s