UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ 4EVER

DJ 4EVER

DJ NAME: DJ 4EVER

LOCATION: Chicago IL USA
STYLES: House, Deep, Soulful, Jackin, Tech
UGHTV SHOW TIMES: Saturdays 11am-2pm PST/1-4pm CST/2-5pm EST/7-10pm UK
INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: Hot Mix 5, Ron Hardy,
RESIDENCIES: Undergroundhouse.tv, Chitownvibes.com
HONORS/ACTIVITIES: DJ, Producer, Family
WEBSITES: ChitownVibes.com
PODCASTS: PodOmatic.com

EQUIPMENT: Serato, Tascam X9 Mixer, Technic 1200MK2, PIONEER CDJ 900’s

CONTACT: ChitownVibes@yahoo.com, ChitownVibes.com

SATURDAYS ~ 11am-2pm PST/1-4pm CST/2-5pm EST/7-10pm UK

Advertisements

14 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ 4EVER

  1. Pingback: SATURDAY 8/20 on UGHTV ~ DJ 4EVER/CHITOWNVIBES « UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: SATURDAY 8/27 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: SATURDAY 9/10/11 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: SATURDAY 10/8 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: FYI ~ VIRTUAL DJ DOCUMENTARY | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: “VIRTUAL DJ DOCUMENTARY” | DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO

  7. Pingback: SATURDAYS on UGHTV ~ DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / JSQUARE & DJ MERO | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: TODAY Saturday 12/24 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: ‘Three Decades of House Music Tribute Mix Series’ ~ Mr. Fabulous-DJ FM | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  11. Pingback: ‘Three Decades of House Music Tribute Mix Series’ ~ Mr. Fabulous-DJ FM | DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO

  12. Pingback: UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV returns to LOKAL on Friday March 9th! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  13. Pingback: ~ FRIDAY MARCH 9TH ~ UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV Monthly Residency at LOKal | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  14. Pingback: WATCH ME LIVE @ LOKal Chicago on FRIDAY MARCH 9TH | DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s