LOVE SOULFUL HOUSE? Watch DEE JAY E on UGHTV

2nd, 4th and 5th SUNDAYS  on www.undergroundhouse.tv watch ~

DEE JAY E (New Jersey) ~ S.O.U.L. = SOUNDS OF UNDERGROUND LIVE ~ Soulful House ~ 2-6pm PST/4-8pm CST/5-9pm EST/20-24 Brazil/ UK ~

☛☛ UGHTV is best viewed using the Firefox browser with AdBlock Plus enabled (click for instructions)

Watch DEE JAY E! every 2nd, 4th & 5th Sunday ~ 2-6pm PST/4-8pm CST/5-9pm EST/2-0-24 Brazil/10pm-2am UK

Advertisements

One response to “LOVE SOULFUL HOUSE? Watch DEE JAY E on UGHTV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s