WEDNESDAYS on UGHTV

~ WEDNESDAYS on WWW.UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV  ~

DJ CHRIS PAPPAS (Western Michigan) ~ UTOPIA ~ Funky Deep Soulful Jazzy Grooves ~ WEDNESDAYS: 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9-12am EST/2-5am UK

☛☛ STAY TUNED FOR MORE DJ’S JOINING OUR WEDNESDAY LINE-UP ☚☚

Advertisements

One response to “WEDNESDAYS on UGHTV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s