UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ PAT D

DJ Pat D has mixed at the largest clubs in Illinois, Texas and California and was the mixmaster for the number 1 radio station in the Inland Empire – 99.1 KGGI FM.

AFTERGLOW (California) ~ Christian underground house music DJ's & producers ~ 6-8pm PST/8-10pm CST/9-11pm EST/2-4am UK ~ Airs the 1st & 3rd Sunday of each month

DJ Pat D has been committed to the highest quality and professionalism.

Pat has been the “house” dj on the JC-TV network’s show “Top 3”. Pat had the idea of forming a monthly dj fellowship called the Southern California DJ and Groovemaker’s Fellowship (soon to be renamed Groove Fellowship).

Pat took his love for music to the lab and started creating tracks. His track, “Creator” was recently featured on a tsunami relief album as well as being available for download on Beatport.com and other outlets. The music still keeps pumping as Pat has several mixes & tracks on-line, producing tracks, djing events and even can be found mixing it up with guest spots on internet radio shows throughout the world. His latest residency is on AFTERGLOW through www.godshousemusic.com and broadcast the 1st & 3rd Sundays on www.undergroundhouse.tv

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s