UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ _X_PANDER

dj name: _X_pander

_X_PANDER

location: SF, CA

personal message: #$%@ the status quo!

UGHTV show times: every other Tuesday night @
5pm pst / 7pm cst / 8pm est / 23:00 Brazil / 1am Uk / 9am wed PHIL

about _X_pander: playing online since 09 _X_pander has pushed the limits of the internets by building a show around an _X_citing blend of genres, energetic mixing styles and awesome visuals.

Influences: too many to mention…

Residencies: Synergy Trance radio, TomDj Radio, UndergroundHouse.tv

equipment: Djm-800, and some broken robots

contact: _X_pander@live.com

websites:
http://xpander.official.fm/
http://soundcloud.com/x_pander
http://twitter.com/x_pander
http://facebook.com/xpander.xperience

_X_PANDER (San Francisco, California) ~ Futuristic Electronic Porno Music ~ 5-7pm PST/7-9pm CST/8-10pm EST/23-01:00 Brazil/1-3am UK

Advertisements

10 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ _X_PANDER

  1. _X_PANDER returns to the line-up with a special show on Saturday September 10, and then will appear regularly on alternating Tuesday evenings (with DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO) 6-8pm PST/8-10pm CST/9-11pm EST/22-24:00 Brazil/2-4am UK

  2. Pingback: Rss Newsblog Site

  3. Pingback: SATURDAY 9/10/11 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: TUESDAY 9/20 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: TAKING THE ANALOG vs DIGITAL DISCUSSION A STEP FURTHER! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  7. Pingback: TONIGHT Tuesday January 3rd on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: TUESDAY January 17th on UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: Simon Cowell set to ‘find the world’s greatest DJs’ | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: Simon Cowell set to ‘find the world’s greatest DJs’ | DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s