ALTERNATE TUESDAYS on UGHTV ~ JULIO C. and _X_PANDER

ALTERNATE TUESDAYS on www.undergroundhouse.tv:
DJ JULIO C. (São Paulo, Brazil) ~ Tech, Soulful, Deep, Latin ~ 3-5pm PST/5-7pm CST/6-8pm EST/21:00-23:00 Brazil/11-1am UK

DJ JULIO C. (São Paulo, Brazil) ~ Tech, Soulful, Deep, Latin ~ 3-5pm PST/5-7pm CST/6-8pm EST/21:00-23:00 Brazil/11-1am UK

_X_PANDER (San Francisco, CA) ~ Futuristic Electronic Porno Music ~ 5-7pm PST/7-9pm CST/8-10pm EST/23:00-01:00 Brazil/1-3am UK (Alternates  Tuesdays with DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO)

NEW SHOW Debut date TBA:  DJ SHAN (Chicago USA) ~ AFFLUENCE ~ Underground Electro-House ~ 7-9pm PST/9-11pm CST/10-Midnight EST/01:00-03:00 Brazil/3-5am UK ~

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s