FRIDAYS on UGHTV ~ MYKE SHYTOWNE / DJ MIKE LOVER / DJ GEMINI3rdEYE

FRIDAYS on www.undergroundhouse.tv we do it right!!!

MYKE SHYTOWNE (Chicago, USA) ~ HOUSE PEARLS ~ Multiple genres of HOUSE ~ 4-6pm PST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST/22:00-24:00 Brazil/12-2am UK

DJ MIKE LOVER (NYC) ~ THE AFTER WORK HOUSE PARTY ~ Soulful, Deep, Tech, Funky, Club ~ 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9pm-12 EST/00:00-03:00 Brazil/2-5am UK

DJ GEMINI3rdEYE (NYC) ~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ Deep, Techno, Dance, Club, Gospel, Electronica ~ 9-11pm PST/11-1am CST/12-2am EST/5-7am UK

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s