SATURDAYS on UGHTV ~ DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / ED NINE, DJ MERO & JSQUARE

 SATURDAYS on www.undergroundhouse.tv watch ~

DJ 4EVER (Chicago) ~ CHITOWNVIBES ~ Old Skool, Club, Latin ~ 11am-2pm PST/1-4pm CST/2-5pm EST/17:00-20:00 Brazil/7-10pm UK {Simulcast}

DJ PSYKO-M1 (Chicago) ~ Funky, Sexy, Jazzy, Classic CHICAGO House ~ 2-5pm PST/4-7pm CST/5-8pm EST/20:00-23:00 Brazil/10pm-1am UK

ED NINE DJ MERO & JSQUARE (South Side of CHICAGO) ~ MIDWAY HUSTLE ~ Funky, Jackin, Disco, Tech ~ SATURDAYS: 5-8pm PST/7-10pm CST/8-11pm EST/23:00-02:00 Brazil/1-4am UK


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s