ARE YOU A DJ INTERESTED IN JOINING OUR LINE-UP?

CONTACT:  INFO@UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV

CONTACT: INFO@UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV

We are now taking applications from DJ’s located across the pond (and elsewhere outside the United States) that want their own weekly live streaming video show. 2-hour weekday slots are available Tuesday-Friday between 2-6pm CST/8pm-Midnight UK, and 2-hour Sunday slots between Noon-4pm CST/6-10pm UK. Interested DJ’s are welcome to contact us via email at info@undergroundhouse.tv {serious inquires only please}

Contact us via email at info@undergroundhouse.tv

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s