UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ MERO

NAME:  DJ MERO 

DJ MERO ~ Midway Hustle ~

LOCATION: Chicago (South Side)

STYLES: Soul, Funky, Deep, Tech

CURRENT RADIO/INTERNET RESIDENCIES: Undergroundhouse.tv

PERSONAL MESSAGE: House music speak with her enticing seductive voice… LISTEN CLOSE, PLAY IT LOUD, AND FEEL IT DEEP!

UGHTV SHOW TIMES:   MIDWAY HUSTLE (with ED NINE & JSQUARE) ~ SATURDAYS: 5-8pm PST/7-10pm CST/8-11pm EST/23:00-02:00 Brazil/1-4am UK

EXPERIENCE: Spinning Since 98′

INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: DC, 1200, Sneak, Hector Moralez, just to name a few. Along with all my peers and united househeads

EQUIPMENT: Upgrading at the moment (code for none right now…)

WEBSITES: www.facebook.com/themerok1

PODCASTS: www.Soundcloud.com/themerok

CONTACT: the.merok@gmail.com

SATURDAYS ☛ ED NINE, DJ MERO & JSQUARE (South Side of CHICAGO) ~ MIDWAY HUSTLE ~ Funky, Jackin, Disco, Tech ~ 5-8pm PST/7-10pm CST/8-11pm EST/23:00-02:00 Brazil/1-4am UK

Advertisements

11 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ MERO

  1. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ JSQUARE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: SATURDAY 12/10 on UGHTV ~ COLT!LIVE / DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / JSQUARE & DJ MERO | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: UGHTV wants to welcome our new DJ’s to the line-up!!! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: UGHTV welcomes our new DJ’s to the line-up!!! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: SATURDAYS on UGHTV ~ DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / JSQUARE & DJ MERO | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  7. Pingback: TODAY Saturday 12/24 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: TONIGHT Saturday 1/7 ~ MIDWAY HUSTLE LAUNCH PARTY @ LOKAL | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ EDnine | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: SATURDAY 1/14 on UGHTV ~ COLT!LIVE / DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / EDnine, DJ MERO & JSQUARE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  11. Pingback: UGHTV at LOKal this Friday April 13th! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s