UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ JSQUARE

NAME: JSQUARE

JSQUARE ~ Midway Hustle ~


LOCATION: Chicago, IL

STYLES: Funky, Jackin, Disco, Tech

CURRENT RADIO/INTERNET RESIDENCIES: “Midway Hustle” on Undergroundhouse.tv

LABELS:  Juiced Music, B Natural

PERSONAL MESSAGE:  I love house music. I’ve been a fan since I was a kid. No matter what goes on in real life, I could always turn to house music to cheer me up. I also love being a part of this community. The parties, the people, the whole experience.

EXPERIENCE: +10 years.

INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: Justin Long, Derrick Carter, Mark Farina

UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV SHOW TIMES:  MIDWAY HUSTLE (with ED NINE & DJ MERO)  ~ SATURDAYS: 5-8pm PST/7-10pm CST/8-11pm EST/1-4am UK

EQUIPMENT:  For the show, we are working with CDJs-800 (like them better than the 1000’s).  Mixer is a RANE TTM57-SL w/ Serato. Plain and simple.

WEBSITES:

soundcloud.com/jsquare

facebook.com/jsquare.chicago

twitter.com/jsquare_chicago

http://onesheet.com/jsquare/

http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj/jsquare

CONTACT/BOOKING: jsquare13@gmail.com

☛ ED NINE, DJ MERO & JSQUARE (South Side of CHICAGO) ~ MIDWAY HUSTLE ~ Funky, Jackin, Disco, Tech ~ SATURDAYS: 5-8pm PST/7-10pm CST/8-11pm EST/23:00-02:00 Brazil/1-4am UK

Advertisements

12 responses to “UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ JSQUARE

  1. Pingback: SATURDAY 12/10 on UGHTV ~ COLT!LIVE / DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / JSQUARE & DJ MERO | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  2. Pingback: UGHTV wants to welcome our new DJ’s to the line-up!!! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  3. Pingback: UGHTV welcomes our new DJ’s to the line-up!!! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  4. Pingback: SATURDAYS on UGHTV ~ DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / JSQUARE & DJ MERO | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  5. Pingback: TAKE A HIT OF OUR HOUSE DOPE…. | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  6. Pingback: TODAY Saturday 12/24 on UGHTV | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  7. Pingback: TONIGHT Saturday 1/7 ~ MIDWAY HUSTLE LAUNCH PARTY @ LOKAL | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  8. Pingback: UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ EDnine | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  9. Pingback: SATURDAY 1/14 on UGHTV ~ COLT!LIVE / DJ4EVER / DJ PSYKO-M1 / EDnine, DJ MERO & JSQUARE | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  10. Pingback: UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV returns to LOKAL on Friday March 9th! | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  11. Pingback: ~ FRIDAY MARCH 9TH ~ UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV Monthly Residency at LOKal | UNDERGROUNDHOUSE.TV BLOG

  12. Pingback: WATCH ME LIVE @ LOKal Chicago on FRIDAY MARCH 9TH | DJ SPENCE:CHICAGO

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s