THURSDAYS on UGHTV….

Thursdays on www.undergroundhouse.tv/ watch:

DJ FERNDOG & DJ KANMAT (South Texas, USA) ~ MI CASA TU CASA ~ Tech, Prog, Electro, Dutch, Funky CLUB HOUSE ~ THURSDAYS: 4-6pm PST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST/22:00-24:00 Brazil/12-2am UK

NICK HAMMER (San Francisco, CA) ~ SOUND THERAPY SESSIONS ~ Classic, Jackin, Funky, Soulful ~ THURSDAYS: 6-8pm PST/8-10pm CST/9-11pm EST/00:00-02:00 Brazil/2-4am UK

ANGELONERZ (Chicago USA) ~ Jackin, Old/New Skool ~ THURSDAYS: 8-10pm PST/10pm-12 CST/11-1am EST/02:00-04:00 Brazil/4-6am UK (Souljackdigital.com & Back2Basics.com)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s