2nd, 4th & 5th SUNDAYS on UGHTV

~ 2nd, 4th & 5th SUNDAYS on www.undergroundhouse.tv watch ~

MEGA MIX B-MAN (Brooklyn, New York) ~ THE CLASSIC ZONE! ~ Classic House, Dance House, R&B ~ EVERY SUNDAY: 10am-12 PST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST/16:00-18:00 Brazil/6-8pm UK

DEEJAY E (New Jersey) ~ S.O.U.L. = SOUNDS OF UNDERGROUND LIVE ~ Soulful House ~ 2nd, 4th & 5th SUNDAYS:  2-6pm PST/4-8pm CST/5-9pm EST/20-24 Brazil/10pm-2am UK

☛☛ STAY TUNED FOR MORE DJ’s JOINING OUR SUNDAY LINE-UP OVER THE NEXT MONTH, and the return of ROACH on Sunday January 29th

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s