UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ MEGA MIX B-MAN

NAME: MEGA MIX B-MAN 

MEGA MIX B-MAN

LOCATION: Brooklyn, New York City

STYLES:  Disco, Dance, Deep House, Soulful House

UGHTV SHOW TIMES:  (Debuts 1/1/2012) SUNDAYS ~ 10am-12 PST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST/16:00-18:00 Brazil/6-8pm UK

PERSONAL MESSAGE:  This Thing We Call Music Is Heaven Sent.  Me being a DJ/Instrumentalist I get to revel in it! I’ve been playing house music ever since it was called disco! (Don’t Let Them Fool You!)  “Let Us All Rejoice, In The Name of House”

EXPERIENCE: 25+

INFLUENCES: Larry Levan, Tee Scott, Shep Pettibone, Todd Terry,  M.A.W.,  Frankie Knuckles, Kraftwerk

EQUIPMENT: half analog/digital (under construction)

CONTACT:  megamixbman@aol.com

MEGA MIX B-MAN (Brooklyn, New York) ~ THE CLASSIC ZONE! ~ Classic House, Dance House, R&B ~ SUNDAYS: 10am-12 PST/12-2pm CST/1-3pm EST/16:00-18:00 Brazil/6-8pm UK

Advertisements

FRIDAYS on UGHTV ~ MYKE SHYTOWNE / DJ MIKE LOVER / DJ GEMINI3rdEYE

FRIDAYS on www.undergroundhouse.tv we do it right!!!

MYKE SHYTOWNE (Chicago, USA) ~ HOUSE PEARLS ~ Multiple genres of HOUSE ~ 4-6pm PST/6-8pm CST/7-9pm EST/22:00-24:00 Brazil/12-2am UK

DJ MIKE LOVER (NYC) ~ THE AFTER WORK HOUSE PARTY ~ Soulful, Deep, Tech, Funky, Club ~ 6-9pm PST/8-11pm CST/9pm-12 EST/00:00-03:00 Brazil/2-5am UK

DJ GEMINI3rdEYE (NYC) ~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ Deep, Techno, Dance, Club, Gospel, Electronica ~ 9-11pm PST/11-1am CST/12-2am EST/5-7am UK

UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ GEMINI3rdEYE

Name: DJ Gemini 3rd Eye aka Mr. Jackie Smith

DJ GEMINI3rdEYE

Location: Queens (NYC)

Personal message: Its your favorite cuzzo, lets go!

UGHTV Show times: DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ Fridays 9-11pm PST/11-1am CST/12-2am EST/5-7am UK

Styles: Deep, Techno, Dance, Club, Gospel, Electronica

Influences: The Father, The Son and The Holy Spirit. The creation of good music, all my music teachers, and DJ Mike Lover

Experience: I always had a love of music. Since the early 90’s I have been DJing basement parties and clubs. Took a break from music when I had my baby girl and now its time to take it to the next level! I love playing good music and enjoy watching party people on the dance floor! Lets go!

Contact:  djgemini3rdeye@gmail.com

DJ GEMINI3rdEYE (NYC) ~ DA MIDNIGHT HOUSE RUSH ~ Fridays 9-11pm PST/11-1am CST/12-2am EST/5-7am UK

UGHTV DJ PROFILE ~ DJ MIKE LOVER

NAME: DJ MIKE LOVER

LOCATION: Queens, New York USA

DJ MIKE LOVER (New York City)

STYLES: Soulful House, Deep House, Old School House

PERSONAL MESSAGE:  “I love house music . {tell a friend}”

UGHTV SHOW TIMES:  My show is called ‘The After Work House Party’
I play on Fridays at 21:00 (9 pm) to 00:00 (12AM) est

EXPERIENCE: I have been spinning since the 5th grade and been playing most genre of music .

INFLUENCES/FAVORITES: The joy of making people dance all night.

RESIDENCIES: Backyard party’s , Block party’s ,Wedding receptions , Sweet 16 , and now (2011) showcase’s for various producers and Undamind Records. Continue reading